New here? Sign Up Have an account?

christmas

looking for a buddy to keep me company!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlender
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureFeet
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsFish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleTake care of my son John 15 ,& ME Natasha J.G.D.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, New age
Reading selectionBiography, Home & Garden, Poetry
Favorite booksdictionary
Idea of funPIZZA&beer! I LOVE going to the very often.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeOpen a new chapture of my life,Full with fun & laughter .With new friends .

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA real guy.Calm cool & collect. Sincere gentleman.
On the first dateMeet at the coffee shop,chat.