New here? Sign Up Have an account?

old-fashioned guy with lots of life to offer

No pressure guy just looking for friends that could lead to more. On dating sites there is a lot of talk but no action. We sign up for the illusion of getting to meet new people but soon the spending gets out of control.
Anywho I am a real person with real emotions I like meeting new poeple and expressing myself. I like hitting the open road and just driving. I am looking for a partner in crime someone who can tell me about their day, talk to me about anything and love me for me. Life is hard enough nobody should go it alone besides it is much more fun if we can smile together.
Oh, by the way, I am Italian Irish I love to cook and create magic in the kitchen.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSports
I play onMobile
My favourite games aren/a
I playOnce in a while
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureLegs
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleBusiness Professional

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Sports
Favorite TV showsThe Chicago shows, NCIS, Criminal Minds, The West Wing, House, ER, Dragnet

Shows that make you think or bust a gut
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesThe Dirty Dozen, Animal House, Spaceballs, kids movies (I am a kid at heart)
Anything Harrison Ford
I have yet to see any of the Harry Potter movies but I want to read them
seasonal movies
Music typesRock, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Folk
Favorite artists60's music, Ed Sheeran, Kelly Clarkson, Maroon 5, Led Zeppelin, Clapton, The Beatles, Pink Floyd
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, History, Music, Mystery, Political, Sports
Favorite booksAudiobooks while driving
Idea of funanything outdoors. I like to walk, meditate, dance, play sports (non contact) game nights, going to live events, being with friends
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trysky-diving, driving cross country, making love on a train, being naked in public

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNot religious
Goal in lifeto find someone who I can spend the rest of my life with, for better or worse; continue with my career and be remembered as someone who gave back and contributed in a meaningful way to society.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIndependence is a must, not afraid to take initiative, down to earth, blue collar, loyal to a degree and well just plain fun
On the first dateI hate boring ...lets do something outside the box. go somewhere be active talk with no distraction from technology

Sports

Enjoys playingBowling, Football (Soccer), Golf, Ice Skating, Softball, Table Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingExtreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Lacrosse, Winter Sports
Favorite teamThe Boston Bruins followed by the Patriots
Favorite college teamBoston University